SAP Document Compliance

SAP Document Compliance

Successfully implement the XInvoice requirement with SAP Document Compliance.

General information on SAP Document Compliance

With SAP Document Compliance, legal requirements can be met worldwide. Whether with SAP ECC or SAP S/4HANA, AP Document Compliance helps you meet global legal requirements for electronic invoices and other business documents. Within SAP ECC or SAP S/4HANA, the solution is based on the eDocument Framework for the creation and processing of electronic documents.

XCreate and send invoices

XInvoices can be created from various SAP source documents, such as SAP SD, SAP FI, IS-U. For this purpose, the data of the processes in the Application Interface Framework (AIF) are mapped into the respective country-specific and process-specific XML target format. In the mapping, the XML can be enriched with further data and documents so that all requirements can be met.

SAP Document Compliance, invoicing option for PEPPOL

The solution SAP Document Compliance, invoicing option for PEPPOL enables XInvoices to be transmitted to customers via PEPPOL. The SAP-hosted solution integrates with the leading SAP ERP or S/4HANA so that outgoing invoices are transmitted to the recipient access point via SAP's sender access point.

Fink IT-Solutions supports you from planning to implementation and operation of SAP Document Compliance. Contact vertrieb@fink-its.de.

Download product sheet

Our services

  • Consulting and  Implementation of SAP Document Access
  • Support and Managed Services
  • Training & Coaching

  • Rapid introduction of document transmission via PEPPOL
  • Directly integrated into SAP
  • XTransmit invoices to ZRE or OZG-RE
  • Document Cockpit for monitoring the processes
  • Access point of SAP use
  • One test and one production access

CONTACT US NOW!

We will be happy to help you personally.

SAP Document Compliance

SAP Document Compliance

Mit SAP Document Compliance die Anforderung an XRechnung erfolgreich umsetzen.

Allgemeines zu SAP Document Compliance

Mit SAP Document Compliance können weltweit legale Anforderungen erfüllt werden. Ob mit SAP ECC oder SAP S/4HANA, AP Document Compliance hilft Ihnen die weltweiten gesetzlichen Anforderungen an elektronische Rechnungen und anderen Business Dokumenten zu erfüllen. Innerhalb des SAP ECC oder SAP S/4HANA basiert die Lösung auf dem eDocument Framework für die Erstellung und Verarbeitung von elektronischen Dokumenten.

XRechnungen erstellen und versenden

XRechnungen können aus verschiedenen SAP-Quell-Belegen, wie z.B. SAP SD, SAP FI, IS-U erstellt werden. Hierzu werden die Daten der Prozesse im Application Interface Framework (AIF) in das jeweilig länderspezifische und prozessspezifische XML-Zielformat gemappt. Im Mapping kann die XML mit weiteren Daten und Dokumenten angereichert werden, so dass alle Anforderungen erfüllt werden können.

SAP Document Compliance, invoicing option for PEPPOL

Die Lösung SAP Document Compliance, invoicing option for PEPPOL ermöglicht XRechnungen per PEPPOL an die Kunden zu übermitteln. Die von SAP gehostete Lösung wird an das führende SAP ERP oder S/4HANA integriert, so dass die ausgehenden Rechnungen über den Sender Access Point der SAP an den Empfänger Access Point übermittelt werden.


  • Schnelle Einführung der Dokumentenübertragung per PEPPOL
  • Direkt in SAP integriert
  • XRechnungen an ZRE oder OZG-RE übermitteln
  • Document Cockpit zum Monitoring der Vorgänge
  • Access Point der SAP Nutzung
  • Ein Test- und ein Produktionszugang

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Senden Sie uns einfach eine unverbindliche Kontaktanfrage. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Kontaktanfrage

  • Beratung und Implementierung von SAP Document Access
  • Support und Managed Services
  • Training & Coaching