Sponsoring

  • EN
  • Company
  • Fink IT-Solutions als Sponsor - Starke Partnerschaften

Sponsoring Partner

Fink IT-Solutions supports and promotes the following companies from the Würzburg area:

 

The football club Wuerzburger Kickers e.V. has its headquarters in Wuerzburg, as the name suggests. The club currently plays in the third division and is affectionately known as the "Rothosen" by its fans because of its club colours, red and white.

Fair play and the tireless passion to work towards a goal connect us with the traditional Wuerzburg club. We support the Kickers because we want to promote the region and because we find football with all its facets exciting and value it.

You can find more love for football hier.


The Centre for Digital Innovation in Mainfranken is the region's digital start-up centre. Start-ups and founders in particular can use the premises of the ZDI Mainfranken individually as a co-working space, laboratory, workshop or for workshops. As an interface between science and business, the incubator works together with the two universities, the IHK and 30 different companies from the region.

We are also network partners of the ZDI and are very happy to support it because innovation is part of our corporate culture and we want to actively help drive the digital transformation.

You can find more start-up DNA hier

Sponsoring

Sponsoring Partner

Fink IT-Solutions unterstützt und fördert folgende Unternehmen aus dem Raum Würzburg:

 

 

 

 

Der Fußball-Club Würzburger Kickers e.V. hat, wie der Name schon sagt, seinen Hauptsitz in Würzburg. Der Verein spielt aktuell in der dritten Liga und wird aufgrund seiner Vereinsfarben, rot und weiß, von seinen Fans auch liebevoll die Rothosen genannt.

Fairplay und die unermüdliche Leidenschaft auf ein Ziel hinzuarbeiten, verbinden uns mit dem Würzburger Traditionsverein. Wir unterstützen die Kickers, da wir die Region fördern möchten und den Fußball mit all seinen Facetten spannend finden und wertschätzen.

Mehr Liebe zum Fußball finden Sie hier.

 

 

 

 


   
   

Das Zentrum für digitale Innovation in Mainfranken ist das digitale Gründerzentrum der Region. Vor allem Start-ups und Gründer können die Räumlichkeiten des ZDI Mainfranken individuell als Co-Working-Space, Labor, Werkstatt oder für Workshops nutzen. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft arbeitet das Gründerzentrum neben den beiden Hochschulen, mit der IHK und 30 verschiedenen Unternehmen aus der Region zusammen.

Auch wir sind Netzwerkpartner des ZDI und unterstützen sehr gerne, weil Innovation zu unserer Unternehmenskultur zählt und wir den digitalen Wandel aktiv mit vorantreiben möchten.

Mehr Start-up DNA finden Sie hier